#FIFA Federations Cup, Germany Takes Gold

A few weeks ago Russia hosted the 2017 Conferedation Cup, where Germany took the Cup and the Fair Play award. There were a host of qualifying teams to the event from around the world, which included Chile from South America, Germany, Portugal, and Russia, from Europe, Cameroon from Africa, and Australia and New Zealand from Oceania.

For full results, check out the FIFA site:

Leave a #KISSERSPACE comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s